URBANO

CONSTRUCTION SYSTEMS

URBANO TRANSPORT SYSTEM UNITS

Urbano is a transport system unit for vehicles which support the process of landscape mainte-nance and outdoor cleaning – and it doesn’t matter which movement platform an Urbano transport system unit is fitted on.

We work very closely with various manufacturers and provide coordinated solutions for the rele-vant vehicle types.

These solutions range from cargo bikes to street-legal electrical commercial vehicles with an enclosed driver’s cab. On request we can even upgrade existing vehicle fleets by fitting transport system units.

URBANO PROFESSIONAL LINE

It’s all there! When tools need to be close at hand, when several tools need to be stowed safely, and when you need space for all the equipment – the Urbano Professional Line is the right choice. Flexibility and functionality are the priority. Three boxes of different sizes are available, P 1, P 2 and P 3> learn more

URBANO BASIC LINE

So much volume! The core of the Urbano series is the Basic Line with box B 1. Its design is simple, but allows plenty of flexibility. The profile system and the comprehensive range of accessories ensure that there is plenty of scope for adaptation to individual needs> learn more

URBANO CARGO BIKE LINE

Out and about with the bike? When it is fitted with the C 1 unit, the Cargo Bike Line is ideal for use with load-transporting bicycles. The rear wall can be folded, and there is a spacious box with a lid which can easily be accessed from the side. Easy to use: equipment holders, lashing eyes – everything in the right place> learn more

Elektro mobility cleaning and care

URBANO

AUFBAUSYSTEME

URBANO AUFBAUSYSTEME

Urbano ist ein Aufbausystem für Fahrzeuge, das den Prozess der Landschaftspflege und Außenreinigung unterstützt. Dabei ist es nebensächlich, auf welche Bewegungsplattform ein Urbano-Aufbau gesetzt wird.

Wir arbeiten mit diversen Herstellern sehr eng zusammen und bieten abgestimmte Lösungen für die jeweiligen Fahrzeugtypen an.

Die Bandbreite reicht dabei von Cargo-Bikes bis hin zu straßenzugelassen Elektro-Nutzfahrzeugen mit geschlossener Fahrerkabine. Selbst vorhandene Fahrzeugflotten werden durch uns auf Wunsch mit Aufbauten ausgerüstet.

URBANO PROFESSIONAL LINE

Alles dabei! Wenn das Werkzeug schnell zur Hand sein muss, wenn viele Geräte sicher verstaut werden sollen, wenn die komplette Ausrüstung Platz haben muss, dann ist die UrbanoProfessional Line die richtige Wahl. Flexibilität und Funktionalität stehen an erster Stelle. Drei unterschiedlich große Boxen stehen zur Auswahl in den Aufbauten P 1, P2 und P3 > mehr erfahren

URBANO BASIC LINE

Volumen satt! Die Basis der Urbano Reihe ist die Basic Line mit dem Aufbau B 1. Sie ist clean in der Ausstattung und erlaubt trotzdem jede Flexibilität. Das Profilsystem und das umfangreiche Zubehörprogramm geben große Spielräume in der individuellen Gestaltung> mehr erfahren

URBANO CARGO BIKE LINE

Mit dem Bike unterwegs? Die Cargo-Bike Line ist mit dem Aufbau C 1 speziell für Lastenfahrräder ausgerichtet. Die rückseitige Bordwand lässt sich klappen. Und es gibt es eine geräumige Box mit Deckel, die von der Seite bequem zu erreichen ist. Ansonsten ist die Ausstattung komfortabel: Gerätehalter, Zurrösen, alles hat seinen Platz> mehr erfahren

Elektromobilität Reingen und Pflegen

NEWSLETTER

Tragen Sie sich hier ein für Neuigkeiten.
ANMELDEN
close-link