ACCURATO

CLEANING

ACCURATO – THE FLEXIBLE ONES

Accurato gives you all the advantages of a real professional tool: It is lightweight and extremely sturdy, very handy and equipped with multiple features. It securely holds up to four handle tools which can easily be removed. Equipped with special rollers as a loading aid, one person can empty it into a lorry. Four shock-protected reflectors aid visibility in poor light. Matching tools are included with the Performa Edition.

  • sturdy profile frame
  • lockable storage compartment
  • four tool holders
  • holder for Greifboy
  • puncture-proof tyres
ACCURATO COMPACT
ACCURATO CITY
ACCURATO METROPOL

Light and very manoeuvrable: Accurato Compact with its two wheels also copes with difficult and rough terrains. Its sturdy stand secures it on sloping surfaces. You can choose between a fixed rubbish bag holder or a removable unit with a portable bag holder.

ACCURATO COMPACT

All-rounder: Accurato City stands firm on four wheels and is easy to move. It has locking brakes and is optionally available with a fixed rubbish bag holder or a removable Beutelboy unit with a portable bag holder.

ACCURATO CITY

The biggest one: Accurato Metropol carries two bin liners, so it provides a very high transport volume. It is also light and manoeuvrable, with locking brakes which prevent slipping on sloping surfaces.

ACCURATO METROPOL
ACCURATO COMPACTACCURATO CITYACCURATO METROPOL
Height (cm)111111111
Width (cm)717171
Length (cm)9797126
Weight (kg)182224
Number of bins112
Capacity (l)120120240
Aluminium/ Steel frame •/• •/••/•
Wheel diametre260260260
Number of wheels244
Puncture-proof wheels
Brake
Lockable storage compartment
Tool holder•/4 •/4 •/4
Holding clip for litter picker
Reflectors666
Rolls for load support

Accurato Project – our customised cleaning trolleys. We have worked successfully with several municipalities as well as with the public cleansing services of Hamburg, Mainz and Leipzig. Deutsche Bahn, the German railway operator, also uses our customised trolleys to clean platforms. Please contact us for more information!

Products cleaning and care

ACCURATO

REINIGEN

ACCURATO – DIE FLEXIBELN

Rundum überzeugend: Der Accurato bündelt alle Vorteile eines echten Profi-Geräts: Er ist extrem stabil bei nur geringem Gewicht, verfügt über zahlreiche Features und ist dabei sehr handlich. Bis zu vier Stielgeräte werden sicher gehalten und lassen sich schnell entnehmen. Dank seiner Griffrollen kann er von einer Person in einen LKW entladen werden, vier stoßgeschützte Reflektoren ermöglichen sicheres Arbeiten bei schlechten Lichtverhältnissen. In der Performa-Edition sind passende Geräte enthalten.

  • stabiler Profilrahmen
  • abschließbares Handfach
  • vier Gerätehalter
  • Halter für Abfallgreifer
  • pannensichere Bereifung
ACCURATO COMPACT
ACCURATO CITY
ACCURATO METROPOL

Leicht und sehr wendig: Der Accurato Compact mit zwei Rädern ist auch im Gelände gut unterwegs. Sein stabiler Stand sichert ihn auf abschüssigen Flächen. Er ist wahlweise mit festem Müllsackhalter oder abnehmbarem Beutelboy erhältlich.

ACCURATO COMPACT

Der Allrounder: Der Accurato City steht fest auf vier Rollen und ist dabei leicht zu bewegen. Er verfügt über feststellbare Bremsen und kann wahlweise mit festem Müllsackhalter oder abnehmbarem Beutelboy geliefert werden.

ACCURATO CITY

Der Größte: Der Accurato Metropol fasst zwei Müllsäcke und hat damit ein sehr hohes Transportvolumen. Dennoch ist er leicht und beweglich, die Feststellbremse sichert ihn auf schrägen Flächen.  

ACCURATO METROPOL
ACCURATO COMPACTACCURATO CITYACCURATO METROPOL
Höhe (cm) 111111111
Breite (cm) 717171
Länge (cm) 9797126
Gewicht ohne Geräte (kg) 182224
Behälteranzahl 112
Sammelvolumen (l) 120120240
Aluminium / Stahlrahmen •/• •/••/•
Raddurchmesser (mm) 260260260
Anzahl Räder 244
Pannensichere Bereifung
Bremse
Abschließbares Handfach
Gerätehalter / Anzahl •/4 •/4 •/4
Greifboyhalter
Reflektoren 666
Rollen als Verladehilfe

Accurato Project – unsere kundenspezifischen Reinigungswagen: Mit mehreren Kommunen sowie den Stadtreinigungen von Hamburg, Mainz und Leipzig haben wir bereits erfolgreich zusammengearbeitet. Auch die Deutsche Bahn nutzt unsere Spezialanfertigungen zur Bahnsteigreinigung. Sprechen Sie uns an, wir beraten Sie gern!

Produkte Reinigung und Pflege

NEWSLETTER

Tragen Sie sich hier ein für Neuigkeiten.
ANMELDEN
close-link